Friday, Apr 20, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio


4 officials return to posts on Monroe board of education

Robert Yeo, a businessman, has been re-elected to his second consecutive one-year term as president of the Monroe Board of Education.

Larry VanWasshenova was re-elected vice president, and June Knabusch Taylor was re-elected secretary. Katherine Eighmey, the district’s business and finance director, was reappointed board treasurer.

Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…