Sunday, February 07, 2016
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Published: Saturday, 7/20/2013

Tee times for the 3rd round of the LPGA Marathon Classic




Tee No. 1

9:20 a.m.: Katie M. Burnett, Mariajo Uribe, Ji Young Oh

9:30: Eun-Hee Ji, Michelle Wie, Inhong Lim

9:40: Ryann O'Toole, Brittany Lang, Morgan Pressel

9:50: Mika Miyazato, Dewi Claire Schreefel, Ayako Uehara

10:00: Katherine Hull-Kirk, Moira Dunn , Candie Kung

10:10: Heather Bowie Young, Chella Choi, Gerina Piller

10:20: Cindy LaCrosse, Hee Young Park, I.K. Kim

10:30: Karine Icher, Haeji Kang, Jennifer Johnson

10:40: Lexi Thompson, Amy Yang , Mo Martin

10:50: Inbee Park, Jodi Ewart Shadoff, So Yeon Ryu

11:00: Jacqui Concolino, Chie Arimura, Lydia Ko

11:10: Beatriz Recari, Paula Creamer, Alison Walshe

Tee No. 10

9:20: Sandra Changkija, Katie Futcher, Natalie Gulbis

9:30: Amelia Lewis, Nicole Jeray, Jennifer Rosales

9:40: Momoko Ueda, Vicky Hurst, Becky Morgan

9:50: Stacy Lewis, Ilhee Lee, Maude-Aimee Leblanc

10:00: Rebecca Lee-Bentham, Wendy Ward, Jessica Shepley

10:10: Jane Rah, Danah Bordner, Kelly Jacques

10:20: Jenny Shin, Na Yeon Choi, Sarah Jane Smith

10:30: Brooke Pancake, Angela Stanford, Meena Lee

10:40: Lizette Salas, Stacy Prammanasudh, Se Ri Pak

10:50: Jin Young Pak, Paige Mackenzie, Paola Moreno

11:00: Kristy McPherson, Laura Davies, Jennie Lee

11:10: Lisa Ferrero, Sun Young Yoo, Irene Cho

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.

Related stories