Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Our Town News

Perrysburg council make several citizen appointments

Perrysburg City Council recently made the following appointments and reappointments to various boards and commissions.


  • Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee: David Goins and Nicholas Fleming.
  • Historic Landmarks Commission: David Hoffman.
  • Board of Zoning Appeals: Jason Decker and John Brown.
  • Street Tree Commission: Anthony Kucic.
  • Way Public Library Board: Joan Foster.


  • Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee: Ron Stewart, Rick Gilts, and Tom St. Meyers.
  • Historic Landmarks Commission: Dennis Layman.
  • Street Tree Commission: Robert Zak and Ronald Moenter.
  • Litter Prevention and Recycling Board: Carla Brundrett and Mary Kaczinski.
Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…