Friday, August 28, 2015
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Published: Monday, 2/5/2001

Past PBA winners

2001: Walter Ray Williams, Jr.

2000: Norm Duke

1999: Tim Criss

1998: Pete Weber

1997: Rick Steelsmith

1996: Butch Soper

1995: Scott Alexander

1994: David Traber

1993: Ron Palombi Jr.

1992: Eric Forkel

1991: Mike Miller

1990: Jim Pencak

1989: Pete Weber

1988: Brian Voss

1987: Randy Pederson

1986: Tom Crites

1985: Mike Aulby

1984: Bob Chamberlain

1983: Earl Anthony

1982: Earl Anthony

1981: Earl Anthony

1977: John Denton

1976: Billy Hardwick

1975: Louie Moore

1974: Wayne Zahn

1973: Dick Weber

1972: Curt Schmidt

1971: Dick Weber

1970: Nelson Burton Jr.

1969: Ray Bluth

1968: Jim Stefanich

1967: Jim St. John

1966: Pete Tountas

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.