Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio


Governor makes appointments to Lake Erie panel


Tiffin Mayor Aaron Montz

The Blade
Enlarge | Buy This Image

COLUMBUS — James V. Stouffer, Jr., of Port Clinton and William J. Wolf of Ottawa Hills have been reappointed by Gov. John Kasich to the Ohio Lake Erie Commission through Sept. 1, 2021. The panel is charged with promoting and preserving the lake’s natural resources.

Also reappointed were:

● Former Allen County Commissioner Sam D. Bassitt, to the James A. Rhodes State College Board of Trustees through Aug. 31, 2021.

● Tiffin Mayor Aaron D. Montz, to the Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission through Aug. 21, 2022.

● Mary Beth Lavey of Fremont, to the Ohio Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy and Athletic Trainers Board through Aug. 27, 2021.

Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…