Loading…
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
HomeBlogs
Published: Wednesday, 5/7/2008

Football schedule time update

The time of the Toledo-Eastern Michigan football game on Sept. 13 has been set for 1 p.m. Here are the times that we know so far:

Sat. Sept. 6 at Arizona -- Time TBA

Sat. Sept. 13 at Eastern Michigan, 1 p.m.

Sat. Sept. 20 FRESNO STATE 7 p.m.

Sat. Sept. 27 FLORIDA INTERNATIONAL 7 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 4 BALL STATE* (Homecoming) 7 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 11 at Michigan TBA

Sat. Oct. 18 at Northern Illinois 3 p.m. (CT)

Sat. Oct. 25 CENTRAL MICHIGAN TBA

Wed. Nov. 5 at Akron* (ESPN2/ESPNU) 8 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 15 at Western Michigan 2 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 21 MIAMI 7 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 28 BOWLING GREEN TBA



Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.