Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Advertising

Mike Mori
Sales and Marketing Director
Phone: 419-724-6380
Email: mmori@toledoblade.com

Sandy Rockwell
Assistant to Director of Sales and New Media
Phone: 419-724-6492
Email: srockwell@toledoblade.com

Heather Foor
Advertising Director
Phone: 419-724-6440
Email: hfoor@toledoblade.com

Kevin Matus
Local Sales Manager
Phone: 419-724-6280
Email: kmatus@toledoblade.com

Kim Przybylski
Assistant Retail Advertising Manager
Phone: 419-724-6348
Email: kprzybylski@toledoblade.com

Cathy Yungmann
Reach Media Sales Manager
Phone: 419-724-6385
Email: cathy@reachmedia.us

Department Information

CALL TOLL-FREE
Phone: (800) 232-7253

Display Advertising
Phone: 419-724-6350 Fax: 419-724-6391
Email: retailads@toledoblade.com

Display Advertising-Classified
Phone: 419-724-6434 Fax: 419-724-6423
Email: classified@toledoblade.com

General Classified Advertising
Phone: 419-724-6500 Fax: 419-724-6438
Email: classified@toledoblade.com

National Advertising
Phone: 419-724-6400 Fax: 419-724-6432
Email: natadv@toledoblade.com

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2015 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…