Loading…
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Home » Contact Us » Advertising

Contact Us

Advertising

Administration

Mike Mori
Director of Sales
Phone: 419-724-6380
Email: mmori@toledoblade.com

Sandy Rockwell
Assistant to Director of Sales and New Media
Phone: 419-724-6492
Email: srockwell@toledoblade.com

Heather Foor
Advertising Director
Phone: 419-724-6440
Email: hfoor@toledoblade.com

Jim Williams
Retail Advertising Manager
Phone: 419-724-6435
Email: jwilliams@toledoblade.com

Bonnie Hunter
Assistant Retail Advertising Manager
Phone: 419-724-6292
Email: bhunter@toledoblade.com

Department Information

CALL TOLL-FREE
Phone: (800) 232-7253

Display Advertising
Phone: 419-724-6350 Fax: 419-724-6391
Email: retailads@toledoblade.com

Display Advertising-Classified
Phone: 419-724-6434 Fax: 419-724-6423
Email: classified@toledoblade.com

General Classified Advertising
Phone: 419-724-6500 Fax: 419-724-6438
Email: classified@toledoblade.com

National Advertising
Phone: 419-724-6400 Fax: 419-724-6432
Email: natadv@toledoblade.com