Loading…
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Home » Contact Us » Circulation

Contact Us

Circulation

Circulation Customer Service
Twitter: @thebladecares
Phone: 419-724-6300
Email: circulation@toledoblade.com

Administration

Dick Fuller
Director of Circulation
Phone: 419-724-6314
Email: dfuller@toledoblade.com

Jeff Cole
Circulation Operations Manager
Phone: 419-724-6392
Email: jcole@toledoblade.com

Deborah Geyer
Newspaper In Education Coordinator
Phone: 419-724-6157
Email: dgeyer@toledoblade.com

Joe Bialorucki
Home Delivery Manager
Phone: 419-724-6483
Email: jbialorucki@toledoblade.com

Tom Zeller
Audience Development Manager
Phone: 419-724-6317
Email: tzeller@toledoblade.com

Department Information

Circulation
Phone: 419-724-6300
Email: circulation@toledoblade.com