Loading…
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Home » Contact Us » New Media

Contact Us

New Media

Administration

Brad Vriezelaar
Director of New Media
Phone: 419-724-6731
Email: bradv@toledoblade.com

Sophia Fisher
New Media Manager
Email: sfisher@toledoblade.com

Customer Solutions

Scott Parker
New Media Assistant
Phone: 419-724-6106
Email: sparker@toledoblade.com

Design

Les Adams
Senior New Media Producer
Phone: 419-724-6504
Email: ladams@toledoblade.com

Kristi Young
New Media Producer
Phone: 419-724-6484
Email: kyoung@toledoblade.com

Sales

Talaya Biddle
New Media Sales Specialist
Phone: 419-724-6404
Email: tbiddle@toledoblade.com

Cathy Yungmann
New Media Sales Specialist
Phone: 419-724-6484
Email: cyungmann@toledoblade.com