Loading…
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Home » Contact Us » Newsroom

Contact Us

Newsroom

Administration

Kurt Franck
Executive Editor
Phone: 419-724-6163
Email: kfranck@theblade.com

Dave Murray
Managing Editor
Phone: 419-724-6069
Email: dmurray@theblade.com

Luann Sharp
Assistant Managing Editor Administration/Features
Phone: 419-724-6127
Email: luannsharp@theblade.com

Kim Bates
City Editor
Phone: 419-724-6070
Email: kimbates@theblade.com

Greg Braknis
Web News Editor
Phone: 419-724-6198
Email: gbraknis@theblade.com

Frank Corsoe
Sports Editor
Phone: 419-724-6115
Email: fcorsoe@theblade.com

Tony Durham
News Editor
Phone: 419-724-6062
Email: tdurham@theblade.com

Doug Koerner
News Editor - Sunday/Projects
Phone: 419-724-6183
Email: dkoerner@theblade.com