Loading…
Saturday, July 04, 2015
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Home » Contact Us » Newsroom

Contact Us

Newsroom

Copy Desk

Jeff Arnett
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6164
Email: jarnett@theblade.com

Mac Arnold
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6164
Email: marnold@theblade.com

Heather Dennis
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6083
Email: hdennis@theblade.com

Brian Dugger
Sports copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6110
Email: bdugger@theblade.com

Tommy Gallagher
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6183
Email: tgallagher@theblade.com

Dick Hoekstra
Copy editor
Email: dhokestra@theblade.com

Bill Piotrowski
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6183
Email: bpiotrowski@theblade.com

Alan Ponzio
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6055
Email: aponzio@theblade.com

Rona Proudfoot
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6183
Email: rproudfoot@theblade.com.

Jane Schmucker
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6102
Email: jschmucker@theblade.com

Jon Sicotte
Sports copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6110
Email: jsicotte@theblade.com

Jim Sielicki
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6183
Email: jsielicki@theblade.com

Matt Swan
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6164
Email: mswan@theblade.com

Todd Wetzler
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6083
Email: twetzler@theblade.com

Chip Towns
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6194
Email: ctowns@theblade.com