Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Newsroom

Copy Desk

Tony Durham
News Editor
Phone: 419-724-6062
Email: tdurham@theblade.com

Jeff Arnett
News Editor - Sunday/Projects
Phone: 419-724-6164
Email: jarnett@theblade.com

Mac Arnold
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6164
Email: marnold@theblade.com

Alicia Balog
Copy Editor
Phone: 419-724-6183
Email: abalog@theblade.com

Brian Buckey
Copy Editor
Phone: 419-724-6062
Email: bbuckey@theblade.com

Heather Dennis
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6083
Email: hdennis@theblade.com

Brian Dugger
Sports copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6110
Email: bdugger@theblade.com

Dan Firestone
Assistant sports editor and page designer
Phone: 419-724-6110
Email: dfirestone@theblade.com

Jerry Petersen
Copy Editor
Phone: 419-724-6062
Email: jpeterson@theblade.com

Bill Piotrowski
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6183
Email: bpiotrowski@theblade.com

Alan Ponzio
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6055
Email: aponzio@theblade.com

Rona Proudfoot
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6183
Email: rproudfoot@theblade.com.

Jane Schmucker
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6102
Email: jschmucker@theblade.com

Matt Swan
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6164
Email: mswan@theblade.com

Chip Towns
Wire Editor
Phone: 419-724-6194
Email: ctowns@theblade.com

Todd Wetzler
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6083
Email: twetzler@theblade.com

Rick Youngs
News assistant/agate
Phone: 419-724-6084
Email: ryoungs@theblade.com

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2015 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…