Loading…
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Home » Contact Us » Newsroom

Contact Us

Newsroom

Copy Desk

Josh Desonne
Design Editor
Phone: 419-724-0000
Email: jdesonne@theblade.com

Anne Abate
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6183
Email: abate@theblade.com

Heather Dennis
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6083
Email: hdennis@theblade.com

Alan Ponzio
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6055
Email: aponzio@theblade.com

Jane Schmucker
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6102
Email: jschmucker@theblade.com

Jon Sicotte
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6110
Email: jsicotte@theblade.com

Todd Wetzler
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6083
Email: twetzler@theblade.com

Victoria Williams-Dugger
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6183
Email: vwilliams@theblade.com