Loading…
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Home » Contact Us » Newsroom

Contact Us

Newsroom

Administration

Luann Sharp
Assistant Managing Editor
Phone: 419-724-6127
Email: luannsharp@theblade.com

Features/Peach

Mike Pearson
Features Editor
Phone: 419-724-6159
Email: mpearson@theblade.com

Kirk Baird
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6734
Email: kbaird@theblade.com

T.K. Barger
Religion Editor
Phone: 419-724-6278
Email: tkbarger@theblade.com

Mary Bilyeu
Food editor
Phone: 419-724-6155
Email: mbilyeu@theblade.com

Sue Brickey
Staff Writer
Email: sbrickey@theblade.com

Natalie Trusso Cafarello
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6133 (cell 419-206-0356)
Email: ntrusso@theblade.com

Bob Cunningham
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6506
Email: bcunningham@theblade.com

Roberta Gedert Redfern
Visual arts writer
Phone: 419-724-6075
Email: rgedert@theblade.com

Marlene Harris-Taylor
Medical Editor
Phone: 419-724-6091
Email: mtaylor@theblade.com

Barbara Hendel
Society editor
Phone: 419-724-6124
Email: bhendel@theblade.com

Olivia Herrera
News assistant
Phone: 419-724-6120
Email: oherrera@theblade.com

Shannon Kolkedy
Features writer/copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6121
Email: skolkedy@theblade.com

Rose Russell
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6178
Email: rrussell@theblade.com