Loading…
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Home » Contact Us » Newsroom

Contact Us

Newsroom

Features/Peach

Mike Pearson
Features Editor
Phone: 419-724-6159
Email: mpearson@theblade.com

Mike Pearson
Features Editor
Phone: 419-724-6159
Email: mpearson@theblade.com

T.K. Barger
Religion Editor
Phone: 419-724-6278
Email: tkbarger@theblade.com

Mary Bilyeu
Food editor
Phone: 419-724-6155
Email: mbilyeu@theblade.com

Sue Brickey
Staff Writer
Email: sbrickey@theblade.com

Rose Russell
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6178
Email: rrussell@theblade.com

Barbara Hendel
Society editor
Phone: 419-724-6124
Email: bhendel@theblade.com

Bob Cunningham
Copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6506
Email: bcunningham@theblade.com

Olivia Herrera
News assistant
Phone: 419-724-6120
Email: oherrera@theblade.com

Tahree Lane
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6075
Email: tlane@theblade.com

RoNeisha Mullen
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6133
Email: rmullen@theblade.com

Ann Weber
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6126
Email: aweber@theblade.com

Andrea Rodriguez-Ahi
Page Designer
Phone: 419-724-6523
Email: arodriguez@theblade.com