Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Newsroom

News

Mike Walton
City Editor
Phone: 419-724-6050
Email: mwalton@theblade.com

Tony Raap
Night City Editor
Phone: 419-724-6081
Email: traap@theblade.com

Jeff Schmucker
Assistant City Editor
Phone: 419-724-6085
Email: jeffschmucker@theblade.com

Javonte Anderson
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6055
Email: janderson@theblade.com

Allison Dunn
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6506
Email: areamer@theblade.com

Ryan Dunn
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6095
Email: rdunn@theblade.com

Sarah Elms
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6103
Email: selms@theblade.com

Jennifer Feehan
Staff writer
Phone: 419-213-2134
Email: jfeehan@theblade.com

Lauren Lindstrom
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6154
Email: llindstrom@theblade.com

Alexandra Mester
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6066
Email: amester@theblade.com

David Patch
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6094
Email: dpatch@theblade.com

Nolan Rosenkrans
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6086
Email: nrosenkrans@theblade.com

Mike Sigov
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6091
Email: sigov@theblade.com

Liz Skalka
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6199
Email: lskalka@theblade.com

Jay Skebba
Staff writer
Phone: 419-376-9414
Email: jskebba@theblade.com

Kate Snyder
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6282
Email: ksnyder@theblade.com

Mark Zaborney
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6182
Email: mzaborney@theblade.com

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…