Loading…
Friday, July 31, 2015
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Home » Contact Us » Newsroom

Contact Us

Newsroom

News

Roberta Redfern
Assistant City Editor
Phone: 419-724-6081
Email: rredfern@theblade.com

Brian Buckey
Staff Writer/ Our Towns
Phone: 419-376-9414
Email: bbuckey@theblade.com

Keith Burris
Blade Columnist
Phone: 419-724-6266
Email: kburris@theblade.com

Taylor Dungjen
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6054
Email: tdungjen@theblade.com

Ryan Dunn
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6103
Email: rdunn@theblade.com

Wynn Everett
Night City Editor
Phone: 419-724-6085
Email: weverett@theblade.com

Jennifer Feehan
Staff writer
Phone: 419-213-2134
Email: jfeehan@theblade.com

Marlene Harris-Taylor
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6091
Email: mtaylor@theblade.com

Tom Henry
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6079
Email: thenry@theblade.com

Lauren Lindstrom
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6154
Email: llindstrom@theblade.com

Vanessa McCray
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6065
Email: vmccray@theblade.com

Ignazio Messina
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6171
Email: imessina@theblade.com

Alexandra Mester
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6066
Email: amester@theblade.com

RoNeisha Mullen
Staff writer/ Our Towns Perrysburg
Phone: 419-343-3299.
Email: rmullen@theblade.com

David Patch
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6094
Email: dpatch@theblade.com

Mark Reiter
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6050
Email: markreiter@theblade.com

Nolan Rosenkrans
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6086
Email: nrosenkrans@theblade.com

Jim Sielicki
Staff Writer
Phone: 410-724-6089
Email: jsielicki@theblade.com

Mike Sigov
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6091
Email: sigov@theblade.com

Matt Thompson
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6103
Email: mthompson@theblade.com

Tom Troy
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6058
Email: tomtroy@theblade.com

Mark Zaborney
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6182
Email: mzaborney@theblade.com