Saturday, Oct 01, 2016
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Newsroom

News

Kim Bates
City Editor
Phone: 419-724-6070
Email: kimbates@theblade.com

Wynne Everett
Assistant City Editor
Phone: 419-724-6081
Email: weverett@theblade.com

Jeff Schmucker
Night City Editor
Phone: 419-724-6085
Email: jeffschmucker@theblade.com

Ryan Dunn
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6095
Email: rdunn@theblade.com

Jennifer Feehan
Staff writer
Phone: 419-213-2134
Email: jfeehan@theblade.com

Tom Henry
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6079
Email: thenry@theblade.com

Zack Lemon
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6282
Email: zlemon@theblade.com

Lauren Lindstrom
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6154
Email: llindstrom@theblade.com

Vanessa McCray
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6065
Email: vmccray@theblade.com

Ignazio Messina
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6171
Email: imessina@theblade.com

Alexandra Mester
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6066
Email: amester@theblade.com

David Patch
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6094
Email: dpatch@theblade.com

Mark Reiter
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6050
Email: markreiter@theblade.com

Nolan Rosenkrans
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6086
Email: nrosenkrans@theblade.com

Kyle Rowland
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6282
Email: krowland@theblade.com

Mike Sigov
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6091
Email: sigov@theblade.com

Jay Skebba
Staff writer
Phone: 419-376-9414
Email: jskebba@theblade.com

Matt Thompson
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6103
Email: mthompson@theblade.com

Tom Troy
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6058
Email: tomtroy@theblade.com

Mark Zaborney
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6182
Email: mzaborney@theblade.com

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2015 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…