Loading…
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Home » Contact Us » Newsroom

Contact Us

Newsroom

Online News Desk (toledoblade.com)

Amy Gostkowski
Web editor/copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6071
Email: agostkowski@theblade.com

Phillip Kaplan
Web editor/photo technician
Phone: 419-724-6210
Email: pkaplan@theblade.com

Nabil Shaheen
Web Editor
Phone: 419-724-6047
Email: nshaheen@theblade.com

Hasan Dudar
Web Editor
Phone: 419-724-6082
Email: hdudar@theblade.com

Brian Buckey
Web editor
Phone: 419-724-6082
Email: bbuckey@theblade.com

Jay Skebba
Web editor
Phone: 419-724-6071
Email: jskebba@theblade.com