Monday, Aug 21, 2017
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Newsroom

Opinion

Keith C. Burris
Editorial Page Editor
Phone: 419-724-6266
Email: kburris@theblade.com

Letters to the Editor
Email: letters@theblade.com

Wynne Everett
Editorial writer
Phone: 419-724-6081
Email: weverett@theblade.com

Alexander R. Cohen
Editorial Writer
Phone: 419-724-6552
Email: acohen@theblade.com

Brian Dugger
Editor of Letters to the Editor
Phone: 419-724-6110
Email: bdugger@theblade.com

Kirk Walters
Editorial Cartoonist
Phone: 419-724-6145
Email: kirk@theblade.com

Jack Lessenberry
Ombudsman
Phone: 888-746-8610
Email: omblade@aol.com

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2015 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…