Saturday, Jul 23, 2016
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Newsroom

Sports

Frank Corsoe
Sports Editor
Phone: 419-724-6115
Email: fcorsoe@theblade.com

Dan Firestone
Assistant sports editor and page designer
Phone: 419-724-6110
Email: dfirestone@theblade.com

David Briggs
Sports Writer
Phone: 419-724-6804
Email: dbriggs@theblade.com

Brian Dugger
Design/copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6160
Email: bdugger@theblade.com

Donald Emmons
Sports writer
Phone: 419-724-6110
Email: demmons@theblade.com

Steve Junga
Sports writer
Phone: 419-724-6110
Email: sjunga@theblade.com

Rachel Lenzi
Sports Writer
Phone: 419-724-6510
Email: rlenzi@theblade.com

Matt Markey
Outdoors Editor
Phone: 419-724-6110
Email: mmarkey@theblade.com

Mark Monroe
Sports writer
Phone: 419-724-6110
Email: mmonroe@theblade.com

Nicholas Piotrowicz
Sports writer
Phone: 419-724-6160
Email: npiotrowicz@theblade.com

John Wagner
Sports writer
Phone: 419-724-6110
Email: jwagner@theblade.com

Rick Youngs
News assistant/agate
Phone: 419-724-6084
Email: ryoungs@theblade.com

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2015 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…