Saturday, Jun 24, 2017
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Reach Media (www.reachmedia.us)

Brad Vriezelaar
Director of Reach Media
Phone: 419-724-6731
Email: brad@reachmedia.us

Matthew Hertzfeld
Content Engagement Manager
Phone: 419-724-6278
Email: mhertzfeld@toledoblade.com

Digital Specialist

Les Adams
Designer
Phone: 419-724-6504
Email: les@reachmedia.us

Jenna Spetz
Designer
Phone: 419-724-6484
Email: jenna@reachmedia.us

Lane Lee
Web Developer
Phone: 419-724-6284
Email: lane@reachmedia.us

Kerry Schwable
Digital Specialist
Phone: 419-724-6106
Email: kerry@reachmedia.us

Sales

Tina Ellis
Digital Strategist
Phone: 419-724-6381
Email: tina@reachmedia.us

Serena Patterson
Digital Strategist
Phone: 419-724-6381
Email: serena@reachmedia.us

Christina Watts
Digital Strategist
Phone: 419-724-6284
Email: christina@reachmedia.us

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2015 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…