Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Published: Saturday, 2/16/2002

Southeast Michigan contacts


Police and fire emergencies: 911

Sheriff Tilman Crutchfield:

Administration: 734-240-7401

Central Dispatch: 734-243-7070

Detective Bureau: 734-240-7530

Bedford Substation: 734-847-6146

Commissioners' office: 734-240-7003

V. Lehr Roe, District 1

Dale Zorn, District 2

Thomas Mell, District 3

Floreine Mentel, District 4

William Sisk, District 5, chairman

Jerry Oley, District 6

Paul Iacoangeli, District 7

Gail Hauser-Hurley, District 8, vice chairwoman

David Scott, District 9


Police and fire emergencies: 911

Sheriff Larry Richardson: non-emergencies 517-264-2213

Commissioners' office: 517-264-4508; 517-264-4507

Rob Hall, District 1

Janet Curtiss, District 2

David Abraham, District 3

Lowell Eisenmann, District 4, vice chairman

Larry Gould, District 5, chairman

Ralph Tillotson, District 6

Dick Williams, District 7

Richard Bailey, District 8

Hugh Flippo, District 9


Police and fire emergencies: 911

Sheriff Stan Burchardt: non-emergencies 517-437-7317

Commissioners' office: 517-437-3932

Glen Ziegler, District 1

Andy Welden, District 2

Robert Null, District 3, vice chairman

Alice Britton, District 4

Kenneth Lautzenheiser, District 5, chairman

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.