Monday, May 28, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio


2 elected to lead regional council

James M. Sass, Ottawa County commission vice president, and Angela J. Kuhn, Whitehouse mayor, have been elected to 12-month terms as chair and vice chair, respectively, of the Toledo Metropolitan Area Council on Governments, a regional body that serves northwest Ohio.

The two officers were elected by TMACOG at its annual General Assembly in late January.

They replace Carol Contrada, Lucas County commission president, and Nelson Evans, retired Perrysburg mayor, respectively.

Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…