LOCAL DELEGATES TO THE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONVENTION

Democratic Party convention	delegates from the area are:
-----------------------------	------------------------------

•	U	
NORTHWEST OUIS.		

MODTHWEST OHIO.	

69

66

67

35

62

38

26

51

76

60

59

43

23

66

23

26

56

34

52

59

82

55

55

mayor of Toledo

Lucas County treasurer

Lucas County auditor

NORTHWEST OHIO:

Chiara Duggan

Lee Hakel*

Milton Hakel

Marcy Kaptur

Anita Lopez

David Mann

Linda Mansour

Beverly McCov

WilliAnn Moore

Sally Powless

Chris Redfern

Gabrielle Seav

George Tucker

Justin Zollars

Alternates:

Matt Szollosi

Teresa Fedor

Pages: Edna Brown

Delegate John Dingell

Frances Siblev

Denise Brooks

as a delegate.

James Ruvolo

Domingue Warren

Kristina Schwarzkopf

Standing Committee Members:

SOUTHEAST MICHIGAN:

Credentials Committee

Delegate overview:

Carty Finkbeiner

Wade Kapszukiewicz

Delegates

Occupation Age 45 lawver

lawyer

retired

professor, Bowling Green State University

member, U.S. House of Representatives

retired Toledo Public Schools teacher

member, Ohio House of Representatives

instructor, Owens Community College

member, Ohio House of Representatives.

member, Ohio House of Representatives

member, U.S. House of Representatives

*Ms. Hakel is the alternate expected to replace Linda Howe as a Clinton delegate because of Ms. Howe's resignation

Lucas County government executive assistant

teacher/coach, Chicago Urban Prep Academy

regional director, AFSCME Council 8

Ohio Democratic Party chairman;

AFL-CIO executive secretary

Toledo Public Schools aide

political campaign consultant

member, Ohio Senate

UAW clerical employee

Ohio: 162. Michigan: 157 (one-half vote each). Total convention: 4,440.

Source: Democratic National Convention Committee, Ohio Democratic Party

member, Bowling Green Board of Education

Lucas County commissioners, public affairs

City Brvan Toledo

Toledo

Toledo

Toledo

Toledo

Toledo

Toledo

Toledo

Berkey

Toledo

Toledo

Oregon

Toledo

Toledo

Dearborn

Brooklyn

Monroe

Ottawa Hills

Perrysburg

Catawba Island

Lima

Maumee

Bowling Green

Bowling Green

Pledged to Ohama Clinton

Obama

Obama

Clinton

Obama

Obama

Obama

Clinton

Clinton

Obama

Clinton

Obama

Clinton

Clinton

Clinton

Clinton

Clinton

Clinton

Obama

Clinton

Unpledged

Unpledged

Obama