Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Newsroom

Features/Peach

Mike Pearson
Features Editor
Phone: 419-724-6159
Email: mpearson@theblade.com

Kirk Baird
Staff writer
Phone: 419-724-6734
Email: kbaird@theblade.com

Mary Bilyeu
Food editor
Phone: 419-724-6155
Email: mbilyeu@theblade.com

Sue Brickey
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6285
Email: sbrickey@theblade.com

Geoff Burns
Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6054
Email: gburns@theblade.com

Roberta Gedert Redfern
Visual arts writer
Phone: 419-724-6075
Email: rgedert@theblade.com

Nicki Gorny
Blade Staff Writer
Phone: 419-724-6133
Email: ngorny@thblade.com

Barbara Hendel
Society editor
Phone: 419-724-6124
Email: bhendel@theblade.com

Olivia Herrera
News assistant
Phone: 419-724-6120
Email: oherrera@theblade.com

Shannon Kolkedy
Features writer/copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6121
Email: skolkedy@theblade.com

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…