Monday, Sep 23, 2019
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Newsroom

Online News Desk (toledoblade.com)

Digital Team
toledoblade.com, Blade NewsSlide, eBlade
Phone: 419-724-6047
Email: webdesk@theblade.com

Taylor Freyer
Digital Editor
Phone: 419-724-6047
Email: tfreyer@theblade.com

Andy Cole
Digital copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6082
Email: acole@theblade.com

Kaitlin Durbin
Digital reporter
Phone: 419-724-6197
Email: kdurbin@theblade.com

Roxanne Elias
Multimedia reporter
Phone: 419-724-6304
Email: relias@theblade.com

Danielle Gamble
Digital copy editor
Phone: 6082
Email: dgamble@theblade.com

Robert Garcia
NewsSlide designer, copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6071
Email: rgarcia@theblade.com

Joe Landsberger
NewsSlide designer, Digital Editor
Phone: 419-724-6392
Email: jlandsberger@theblade.com

Jen Lyon
Digital copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6392
Email: jlyon@theblade.com

Andy Morrison
Videographer, Photo Editor
Phone: 419-724-6113
Email: amorrison@theblade.com

Matt Swan
NewsSlide copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6164
Email: mswan@theblade.com

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…