Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Newsroom

Online News Desk (toledoblade.com)

Digital Team
toledoblade.com, Blade NewsSlide, eBlade
Phone: 419-724-6047
Email: webdesk@theblade.com

Larry Graham
Assistant Managing Editor Digital
Phone: 419-724-6006
Email: lgraham@theblade.com

Taylor Freyer
Digital Editor
Phone: 419-724-6047
Email: tfreyer@theblade.com

Elaine Sung
Digital Editor, copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6082
Email: tfreyer@theblade.com

Scott Albert
NewsSlide designer, copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6082
Email: salbert@theblade.com

Andy Cole
Digital copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6082
Email: acole@theblade.com

David Dombrowski
NewsSlide designer, copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6392
Email: ddombrowski@theblade.com

Roxanne Elias
Multimedia reporter
Phone: 419-724-6304
Email: relias@theblade.com

Robert Garcia
NewsSlide designer, copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6071
Email: rgarcia@theblade.com

Joe Landsberger
NewsSlide designer, Digital Editor
Phone: 419-724-6392
Email: jlandsberger@theblade.com

Andy Morrison
Videographer, Photo Editor
Phone: 419-724-6113
Email: amorrison@theblade.com

Jeremy Schneider
NewsSlide writer
Phone: 419-724-6082
Email: jschneider@theblade.com

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…