Monday, Oct 15, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Newsroom

Online News Desk (toledoblade.com)

Phillip Kaplan
NewsSlide writer/Photo technician
Phone: 419-724-6210
Email: pkaplan@theblade.com

Photo

Photography Department
Phone: 419-724-6113
Email: photos@theblade.com

Lisa Dutton
Photo Editor
Phone: 419-724-6197
Email: ldutton@theblade.com

Dave Zapotosky
Chief Photographer
Phone: 419-724-6140
Email: davezap@theblade.com

Jetta Fraser
Photographer
Phone: 419-724-6140
Email: jfraser@theblade.com

Lori King
Photographer
Phone: 419-724-6140
Email: loriking@theblade.com

Andy Morrison
Videographer, Photo Editor
Phone: 419-724-6113
Email: amorrison@theblade.com

Katie Rausch
Photographer
Phone: 419-724-6140
Email: krausch@theblade.com

Kurt Steiss
Photographer
Phone: 419-724-6140
Email: ksteiss@theblade.com

Amy Voigt
Photographer
Phone: 419-724-6140
Email: avoigt@theblade.com

Jeremy Wadsworth
Photographer
Phone: 419-724-6140
Email: jwadsworth@theblade.com

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…