Cookie House contest winners announced in Bedford


Winners have been selected in the Cookie House contest held by Karen Adamski’s Silver Spoon Cafe Food Service class at the high school. They are Aurora Biggs, Lena Quello, Alex Nelson, and Ciara Witforth.

Everything used to build their cookie house was edible. Winners received $5 gift cards to the Lambertville Subway shop.