Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Our Town User Photos

Harvest of Thanks Dinner


Debbie Deiger, co-chair with committee members, Wendy Kramer, Chris Kieffer and Sherrie Deiger.


Co-chairs Debbie Deiger & Hope Finch (right) with committee members Jan Colville & Terri Shafer.


Harvest of Thanks Committee members (L-R) Shannon Gallup, Scotty Blanchard, Trina Meadows and Melani Heisler.


Michael Collins, left, and Norman Bell, Sr. were two of the four recipients of the J. Michael Hill Leadership Awards. The other award recipients were Tim Mathews and Marcia Siemens.


Paige O'€™Loughlin with Carl Graff are masked during the Masquerade Harvest of Thanks Dinner, Dance & Auction. Paige received a Volunteer Service Award.


Pam Hill with Paige O'€™Loughlin & James Caldwell.

Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…