Toledo-Lucas County Public Library announces trustees, officers


Toledo-Lucas County Public Library has announced its 2013 board of trustees and officers.

They are President Michael P. Dansack, Jr., law partner at Gallon, Takacs, Boissoneault & Schaffer Co.; Vice President Sheila Odesky, community volunteer and former director of grants, Mercy St. Vincent Medical Center; Secretary A. Randy Clay, owner of Chem Sales Inc., and board members Sister Janet Doyle, administrator, Sylvania Franciscan Village; Susan M. Savage, community activist; George Tucker, chief financial officer of Toledo Area AFL-CIO, and Dennis G. Johnson, president of Brooks Insurance Agency.