8 residents appointed to 3 Bedford boards, commissions


Eight people have been named to township boards and commissions: Todd Bork, economic development authority for a term ending Dec. 31, 2015; Joe Keane, Elizabeth Gray, and Gerald Tibai to terms on the board of review ending Dec. 31, 2015, and Patricia Grosteffon, Deborah Lucius, Kim Pollins, and Laura Trzcinski, to the community development-grant-and loan panel.