Loading…
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
HomeArts
Published: Sunday, 9/15/2013 - Updated: 11 months ago

Classical music dance and opera venues and presenters

All Saints Church, 628 Lime City Rd., Rossford. 419-666-1393.

Ballet Theatre of Toledo, 1124 Corporate Dr., Holland. 419-861-0895. www.ballettheatreoftoledo.org.

Blessed John XXII Church. 24250 Dixie Hwy. Perrysburg. 419) 874-6502. www.blessedjohn.org.

Bowling Green State University Moore Musical Arts Center, Ridge Street. Kobacker and Bryan halls. Festival Series Box Office: 419-372-8171. www.bgsu.edu.

BGSU Wolfe Performing Arts Center, Ridge Street. Opera and theater productions. Donnell Theatre. 419-372-8171. www.bgsu.edu.

Cassandra Ballet, 3157 W. Sylvania Ave., 419-475-0458. www.cassandraballet.com.

Clazel Theatre, 127 North Main St. Bowling Green. 419-353-5000.

Detroit Opera House, 1526 Broadway, Detroit. 313-961-3500. www.motopera.org.

Doermann Theater, University Hall, 2801 West Bancroft St., University of Toledo.

Epworth United Methodist Church, 3077 Valley View Dr., Ottawa Hills. 419-531-4296. www.epworth.com.

First Presbyterian Church of Maumee, 200 E. Broadway, Maumee. 419-893-0223.

Franciscan Center, Lourdes College, Sylvania. 419-824-3999. www.franciscancenter.org.

Hill Auditorium, 825 N. University Ave., Ann Arbor.

Huntington Center, 500 Jefferson Ave. 419-255-3300.

Masterworks Chorale ticket information: 419-246-8000. www.masterworkschorale.us.

Maumee Performing Arts Center, 1124 Saco St. at Maumee High School.

Michigan Opera Theatre, 1526 Broadway, Detroit. 313-961-3500. www.motopera.org.

Michigan Theater, 603 E. Liberty St., Ann Arbor. 734-668-8463.

Monroe Street United Methodist Church, 3613 Monroe St., 419-473-1167.

Our Lady, Queen of the Most Holy Rosary Cathedral, 2535 Collingwood Blvd. Tickets: 419-246-8000 or 419-244-9575.

Owens Community College Center for Fine and Performing Arts, 30335 Oregon Rd., Perrysburg. 567-261-2787.

Power Center for the Arts, 121 Fletcher St., Ann Arbor.

Rackham Auditorium, 915 E. Washington St., Ann Arbor.

River Raisin Center for the Arts, 114 S. Main St., Monroe, Mich. 734-242-7722. www.riverraisincentre.org.

St. Francis of Assisi Church, 2250 E. Stadium Blvd., Ann Arbor.

St. Michaels in the Hills Episcopal Church, 4718 Brittany Rd., Ottawa Hills. 419-531-1616.

St. Timothy’s Episcopal Church, 871 East Boundary St., Perrysburg. 419-874-5704.

Schomburg Auditorium, Defiance College, 701 N. Clinton St., Defiance. 800-520-GODC

Stranahan Theater, 4645 Heatherdowns Blvd. Box Office: 419-381-8851. www.stranahantheater.com.

Tecumseh Performing Arts Center, 400 N. Maumee St., Tecumseh, Mich. (517) 423-6617.

Toledo Ballet, Westfield Franklin Park, 5001 Monroe St. 419-472-0049. www.toledoballet.net.

Toledo Opera, 425 Jefferson Ave., 419-255-7464. www.toledoopera.org.

Toledo Symphony, One Symphony Space, 1838 Parkwood Ave. 419-246-8000 or www.toledosymphony.com.

Trinity Episcopal Church, One Trinity Plaza, Adams and St. Clair streets. 419-243-1231. www.trinitytoledo.org.

University Musical Society, Ann Arbor. Box office/​information: 734-764-2538. www.ums.org.

University of Toledo Center for the Performing Arts Recital Hall, West Towerview Boulevard and West Rocket Drive, Parking, Lot 12. www.utoledo.edu.

Valentine Theatre, 410 Adams St. 419-242-2787. www.valentinetheatre.com.



Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.

Related stories