Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio


WGTE board names 4 new directors

  • SOC-eastman20p-7

    Ursula Barrera-Richards

    Buy This Image

  • Charlene-Gilbert

    Charlene Gilbert

  • Lisa-Kahle-Piasecki-6-23

    Lisa Kahle-Piasecki

  • ProMedicaandTrumbulls-jpg

    Barbara Petee


The WGTE Public Media governing board has named four new directors.

Appointed to three-year terms were Ursula Barrera-Richards, chief human resource officer at the Zepf Center; Charlene Gilbert, dean of the College of Arts and Letters at the University of Toledo; Lisa Kahle-Piasecki, associate professor of management and information systems at Tiffin University, and Barbara Petee, chief advocacy and government relations officer at ProMedica.

Meanwhile, Bill Heywood will serve as chairperson, Ann Sanford as vice chairperson, Jennifer Coy as treasurer, and Ben Brown as secretary.

Dan Niedzwiecki will continue as assistant treasurer and Ray Miller will continue as assistant secretary.

Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…