Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio


Trial lawyer elected county Bar president

The Lucas County Bar Association recently held an election for association officers for 2013, electing attorney D. Lee Johnson as president.

Mr. Johnson is a 1984 graduate of Bowling Green State University and a 1989 graduate of the University of Toledo College of Law. He is a civil trial lawyer and is involved with several boards, including the Executive Committee of the Ohio Association for Justice. Mr. Johnson also is a member of the American Association for Justice and the Public Justice Foundation.

Megan McNulty was elected first vice president; Paul Syring was elected second vice president; Steven K. Lauer was elected treasurer, and Tonya M. Robinson was elected secretary.

The association also named elected members for the 2013 executive board at the meeting: Rick Baum, Joyce Anagnos, Matthew Bryant, Sarah Corney, John McSweeny, Matthew Simko, and Craig Witherell.

Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…