Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Published: Wednesday, 9/27/2006


The following students received scholarships from St. Luke's Hospital Foundation for the 2006-2007 academic year. The foundation awards the scholarships to employees and their immediate family members.

Medical Staff Scholarships ranging from $1,000 to $8,000 were awarded to Trina Belcik of Oregon, Martha Berry of Waterville, Jamie Denecker of Holland, Beth Graham of Perrysburg, Tommie Karl of Bowling Green, Kristen Tennant of Holland, and Toledo residents Todd Thomas, Jennifer Vaught, Hannah Davis, and Ashley Limpf .

The Clarice Rosebrock Bedacht Scholarship of $1,000 was awarded to Terri Arp of Waterville, Nichole Nadolny of Findlay, and Sandy Reinhard of Waterville.

The B. Leslie Huffman, MD, Scholarship of $1,000 went to Brianna Boiselle of Maumee, Lori Datkun of Elmore, and Stacia Reese of Whitehouse.

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.