Saturday, February 13, 2016
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Published: Thursday, 11/22/2012

All-Blade players, coaches of the year award winners


1995: Eddie Ziemke, WR-FS, St. John's

1996: Richard Newsome, QB-DB, Fostoria

1997: Tom Ward, LB-TE, Defiance

1998: Joe Iorio, C-DT, St. Francis

1999: Ben Roethlisberger, QB, Findlay

2000: Diontre Earl, LB, Rogers

2001: Rodney Gamby, TB-SS, St. Francis

2002: Darren Paige, QB-WR-DB, Rossford

2003: Kelley Rowe, QB, Southview

2004: Nate Kmic, HB-LB, Delta

2005: Zack George, QB, Patrick Henry

2006: Dane Sanzenbacher, WR-DB, Central Catholic

2007: Donnie Dottei, QB, Whitmer

2008: Eric Page, QB-DB, Springfield

2009: E. J. Tucker, QB, Rogers

2010: Cheatham Norrils, WR-DB, St. John's

2011: Chris Wormley, DE, Whitmer

2012: Nick Holley, QB, Whitmer



1995: Tim Hale, North Baltimore

1996: Bill Inselmann, Patrick Henry

1997: Cliff Hite, Findlay

1998: Eric Keller, Northview

1999: Craig Smith, Anthony Wayne

2000: Rex Lingruen, Liberty Center

2001: Mike Vicars, Delta

2002: Jerry Rutherford, Eastwood

2003: Ron Estes, Blissfield

2004: Scott Garlock, Liberty-Benton

2005: Greg Dempsey, Central Catholic

2006: Gary Quisno, Oak Harbor

2007: Mike Vicars, Genoa

2008: Jim Mayzes, Southview

2009: Dick Cromwell, St. Francis

2010: Jeff Wood, Bedford

2011: Mark Ritzler, Findlay

2012: Jerry Bell, Whitmer

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.

Related stories