Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Published: Thursday, 3/14/2013

Loving joins Buford, Raymond as only winners of consecutive Player of the Year honors


■ 1996: A.J. Granger, Liberty-Benton

■ 1997: Robierre Cullars, St. Francis

■ 1998: Floyd Campbell, Whitmer

■ 1999: Lamarr Chears, Central Catholic

■ 2000: Eyuless Palmer, Libbey

■ 2001: Dennis Springs, Scott

■ 2002: John Floyd, St. John’s

■ 2003: Brian Roberts, St. John’s

■ 2004: B.J. Raymond, St. John’s

■ 2005: B.J. Raymond, St. John’s

■ 2006: William Buford, Libbey

■ 2007: William Buford, Libbey

■ 2008: William Buford, Libbey

■ 2009: Tim Hausfeld, Southview

■ 2010: Anthony Henderson, Start

■ 2011: Chauncey Orr, Bowling Green

■ 2012: Marc Loving, St. John’s

■ 2013: Marc Loving, St. John’s

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.

Related stories