Loading…
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
HomeNewsMedical
Published: Friday, 4/8/2005

<font face="verdana" size="1" color =#CC0000><b>Updated:</b></font> Red Cross blood drives

Lucas County

Tuesday, April 12

12 pm 6 pm

First Presbyterian Church

200 East Broadway St., Maumee

Saturday, April 16

8 am 2 pm

Junior League @ Wildwood Athletic Club

2865 N. Reynolds Rd., Toledo

Saturday, April 16

9 am 2 pm

House of Bread Ministries @ New Life Center

1430 Bancroft St., Toledo

Sunday, April 17

8 am 1 pm

Epworth United Methodist

3077 Valleyview Dr., Toledo

Tuesday, April 19

10 am 4 pm

University of Toledo @ Ingham Hall

2801 W. Bancroft St., Toledo

Wednesday, April 20

10 am 4 pm

University of Toledo @ Ingham Hall

2801 W. Bancroft St., Toledo

Thursday, April 21

10 am 4 pm

University of Toledo @ Ingham Hall

2801 W. Bancroft St., Toledo

Friday, April 22

10 am 3 pm

Toledo Hospital

2142 N. Cove Boulevard, Toledo

Monday, April 25

12 pm 5 pm

Salvation Army

620 N. Erie St., Toledo

Wednesday, April 27

10 am 3 pm

Life Skills Center High School

1830 Adams St., Toledo

Wednesday, April 27

10 am 4 pm

Maumee Valley Country Day School High School

1715 S. Reynolds Rd., Toledo

Saturday, May 7

8 am 1 pm

Advent Lutheran

6735 W. Sylvania Ave., Sylvania

Monroe County

Monday, April 18

12 pm 6 pm

Dundee/Ida/Petersburg Community @ Ida High School

3145 Prairie, Monroe

Tuesday, April 19

12:30 pm 6:30 pm

Carleton & Newport Community @ St. Patrick Catholic Church

2996 W. Labo Road, Carleton

Wednesday, April 27

12 pm 6 pm

Erie United Methodist Church

1100 East Samaria Rd., Erie

Saturday, April 30

9 am 1 pm

Arthur Lesow Community Center Blood and Bone Marrow

120 Eastchester St., Monroe

Thursday, May 5

12 pm 6 pm

Exchange Club @ Monroe ARC

1645 N. Dixie Hwy., Monroe

Saturday, May 7

8:45 am 1 pm

Eagle Scout Drive @ Carleton VFW

700 Carleton-Rockwood Rd, Carleton

Saturday, May 7

8:45 am 1 pm

Eagle Scout Drive @ Trinity Lutheran

323 Scott St., Monroe

Wood County

Tuesday, April 12

11 am 5 pm

BGSU

BGSU Multipurpose Room, Bowling Green

Wednesday, April 13

11 am 5 pm

BGSU

BGSU Multipurpose Room, Bowling Green

Thursday, April 14

11 am 5 pm

BGSU

BGSU Multipurpose Room, Bowling Green

Friday, April 15

11 am 5 pm

BGSU

BGSU Multipurpose Room, Bowling Green

Saturday, April 23

9 am 3 pm

First Presbyterian

126 S. Church St., Bowling Green

Sunday, April 24

10 am 3 pm

Islamic Center

25877 Scheider Rd., Perrysburg

Friday, April 29

9 am 2 pm

Stadium View Apartments

1700 Juniper Drive, Bowling Green

Saturday, April 30

10 am 3 pm

Church of Latter Day Saints

11050 Avenur Rd., Perrysburg

Wednesday, May 4

9 am 2 pm

Wood County Employees @ Job & Family Services

1928 East Gypsy Lane Rd, Bowling Green

Hancock County

Monday, April 11

12 pm 5 pm

Senior Center

423 Trenton Ave., Findlay

Tuesday, April 19

11 am 5 pm

University of Findlay

1000 N. Main St., Findlay

Tuesday, April 26

12 pm 6 pm

Glenwood Middle School

1715 N. Main St., Findlay

Monday, May 2

12 pm 6 pm

Findlay Knights of Columbus

707 W. Main St., Findlay

Henry County

Friday, April 15

1 pm 6 pm

Holgate American Legion

215 Elm St., Holgate

Monday, April 25

1 pm 7 pm

Battle for Blood at Napoleon Amvets

2250 N. Scott St., Napoleon

Ottawa County

Thursday, April 21

6 am 6 pm

Brush Wellman & Bethel United Brethren @ Bethel United Brethren Church

2920 S. State Rt. 590, Elmore

Monday, May 2

12 pm 5 pm

Alliance Chapel

11805 W SR 105, Oak Harbor

Putnam County

Tuesday, April 19

12:30 pm 6:30 pm

Columbus Gove American Legion

412 Plum, Columbus Grove

Tuesday, May 3

11 am 5 pm

Ottawa VFW

212 W. Second St., Ottawa

Sandusky County

Tuesday, April 12

11:30 am 5:30 pm

Fremont Eagles

2570 W. State St., Fremont

Wednesday, April 20

2 pm 7 pm

Sandusky Co. O Drive @ Sandusky ARC

1245 Napoleon St., Sandusky

Monday, April 25

11 am 5 pm

Terra Community College

2830 Napoleon Rd., Fremont

Wednesday, May 4

12 pm 6 pm

Bellevue City Center

3000 Seneca Industrial Pkwy, Bellevue

Wednesday, May 4

1 pm 7 pm

East Side Presbyterian

1020 Kentucky Ave., Fremont

Seneca County

Friday, April 15

12 pm 6 pm

Seneca ARC @ Tiffin Mall

870 W. Market St., Tiffin

Saturday, April 16

9 am 1 pm

Seneca ARC @ Tiffin Mall

870 W. Market St., Tiffin

Tuesday, April 26

9 am 1 pm

Hopewell-Loudon High School

Beech Street, Bascom

Thursday, May 5

12 pm 6 pm

Republic Town Hall

219 Washington, Republic

Friday, May 6

1 pm 6 pm

Tiffin Mall, 870 W. Market St., Tiffin



Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.