Loading…
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
HomeNewsMedical
Published: Friday, 4/22/2005

<font face="verdana" size="1" color =#CC0000><b>Updated:</b></font> Red Cross blood drives

Lucas County

Monday, April 25

12 pm 5 pm

Salvation Army

620 N. Erie St., Toledo

Wednesday, April 27

10 am 3 pm

Life Skills Center High School

1830 Adams St., Toledo

Wednesday, April 27

10 am 4 pm

Maumee Valley Country Day School High School

1715 S. Reynolds Rd., Toledo

Saturday, May 7

8 am 1 pm

Advent Lutheran

6735 W. Sylvania Ave., Sylvania

Saturday, May 14

12 pm 5 pm

Saints Peter and Paul Catholic

728 St Clair, Toledo

Wednesday, May 18

3 pm 8 pm

Venture Crew 606 @ VFW Post 606 Pint

3005 W Laskey Rd, Toledo

Thursday, May 19

12 pm 6 pm

St. Ignatius Catholic

212 N. Stadium Road, Oregon

Saturday, May 21

9 am 2 pm

North Point Church

3708 W. Laskey Road, Toledo

Monroe County

Wednesday, April 27

12 pm 6 pm

Erie United Methodist Church

1100 East Samaria Rd., Erie

Saturday, April 30

9 am 1 pm

Arthur Lesow Community Center Blood and Bone Marrow

120 Eastchester St., Monroe

Thursday, May 5

12 pm 6 pm

Exchange Club @ Monroe ARC

1645 N. Dixie Hwy., Monroe

Tuesday, May 10

12:30 pm 6:30 pm

Bedford Community @ Christ the King Lutheran

2843 Sterns Road, Lambertville

Tuesday, May 17

12:30 pm 6:30 pm

Monroe Missionary Baptist Church

14260 S. Dixie Hwy, Monroe

Wood County

Friday, April 29

9 am 2 pm

Stadium View Apartments

1700 Juniper Drive, Bowling Green

Saturday, April 30

10 am 3 pm

Church of Latter Day Saints

11050 Avenur Rd., Perrysburg

Wednesday, May 4

9 am 2 pm

Wood County Employees @ Job & Family Services

1928 East Gypsy Lane Rd, Bowling Green

Monday, May 16

12 pm 6 pm

First United Methodist

1506 E. Wooster St., Bowling Green

Wednesday, May 18

12:30 pm 5:30 pm

Northwood Church of God

1838 S. Coy, Northwood

Friday, May 20

12 pm 6 pm

PCU @ Zoar Lutheran

314 E Indiana, Perrysburg

Fostoria

Wednesday, May 18

11 am 5 pm

St. Wendelin High School & Fostoria Community

533 N County Line Rd, Fostoria

Fulton County

Monday, May 16

12 pm 6 pm

Emmaus Lutheran

841 N Shoop Ave., Wauseon

Hancock County

Tuesday, April 26

12 pm 6 pm

Glenwood Middle School

1715 N. Main St., Findlay

Monday, May 2

12 pm 6 pm

Findlay Knights of Columbus

707 W. Main St., Findlay

Thursday, May 19

12:30 pm 6:30 pm

Parkview Church of Christ

15035 St. Rt. 12, Findlay

Henry County

Monday, April 25

1 pm 7 pm

Battle for Blood at Napoleon Amvets

2250 N. Scott St., Napoleon

Ottawa County

Monday, May 2

12 pm 5 pm

Alliance Chapel

11805 W SR 105, Oak Harbor

Monday, May 16

11:30 am 5:30 pm

Port Clinton Moose Lodge

Rt. 163, Port Clinton

Saturday, May 21

8 am 1 pm

Catawba Community Hall

3307 N.W. Catawba, Port Clinton

Putnam County

Tuesday, May 3

11 am 5 pm

Ottawa VFW

212 W. Second St., Ottawa

Monday, May 9

12 pm 6 pm

Right to Life @ Sportsman s Club

400 S. Main St., Miller City

Saturday, May 21

8 am 1 pm

Continental Free Christian

20799 St. Rt. 15, Continental

Sandusky County

Monday, April 25

11 am 5 pm

Terra Community College

2830 Napoleon Rd., Fremont

Wednesday, May 4

12 pm 6 pm

Bellevue City Center

3000 Seneca Industrial Pkwy, Bellevue

Wednesday, May 4

1 pm 7 pm

East Side Presbyterian

1020 Kentucky Ave., Fremont

Friday, May 6

12 pm - 6 pm

Zion Lutheran

500 S. Brentwood, Gibsonburg

Wednesday, May 11

1 pm 6 pm

Good Shepherd Lutheran

1302 CR 268, Vickery

Monday, May 16

12 pm 5 pm

Sandco and School of Hope

1101 Castalia, Fremont

Friday, May 20

10 am 3 pm

Fremont Memorial Hospital

715 S. Taft Ave., Fremont

Seneca County

Tuesday, April 26

9 am 1 pm

Hopewell-Loudon High School

Beech Street, Bascom

Thursday, May 5

12 pm 6 pm

Republic Town Hall

219 Washington, Republic

Friday, May 6

1 pm 6 pm

Seneca Co. Safety Board @ Tiffin Mall

870 W. Market St., Tiffin

Friday, May 13

12 pm 6 pm

First Presbyterian

95 S. Monroe, Tiffin

Tuesday, May 17

1 pm 7 pm

St. Michael Parish Cluster

16209 Co. Rd. 46, Bellvue

Friday, May 20

9 am 2 pm

Old Fort United Methodist Grange Hall

1611 County Road 51, Old Fort



Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.