Friday, July 03, 2015
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Published: Tuesday, 11/6/2007

Perrysburg voters elect two incumbents


In Wood County, Perrysburg voters elected two incumbents and two newcomers to four city council seats.

Thomas Mackin and Timothy McCarthy, who received the highest number of votes, retained their seats on council.

John Kevern and Joe Rutherford were elected to council seats.

Read more in later editions of The Blade and toledoblade.com.

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.