Monday, August 03, 2015
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Published: Monday, 1/28/2013

Park commission elects Bedford Twp. officers


John Mohr was re-elected president of the park commission at the panel’s organizational meeting this month. Connie Velliquette was chosen vice president; Sally Dunn, secretary, and Garnet Francis, treasurer.

Mr. Mohr will represent Parmalee Park; Ms. Velliquette, Carr’s Grove Park; Ms. Dunn, Indian Creek Park; and Ms. Francis, Lewis Ansted Park. Commission Trustee Joan Schockman will represent Samaria Park, and Ms. Dunn and Ms. Velliquette will jointly represent White Park.

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.

Related stories