Sunday, May 20, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio


Tornado watch issued for Lucas County

The National Weather Service has issued a Tornado Watch for Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, and Wood Counties to be in effect until 2 a.m. Also affected are Lenawee and Monroe Counties.

Defiance, Fulton, Henry, and Williams Counties have a Watch in effect until 3 a.m., with Hillsdale County affected until 11 p.m.

Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…