Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Print Furniture

Results of school, municipal, county issues

All results are unofficial


Wauseon: 4.8-mill; 5-year renewal levy for emergency requirements.

For: 727 Against: 316

Liberty Center: 1.51-mill, 20-year bond issue for sports complex.

For: 777 Against:712

Evergreen: 2.4-mill, 5-year replacement levyfor permanent improvements.

For: 326 Against: 256

Eastwood: 8.9-mill, 5-year replacement levy for current expenses.

For: 822 Against:1,125

Patrick Henry: 2.65-mill bond issue and 0.5-mill additional levy, 23 years, for school.

For: 762 Against: 982

Patrick Henry: 1.01-mill, 28 year bond issue for Deshler Elementary and Malinta-Grelton Elementary schools.

For: 877 Against: 915

Fostoria: 5-mill, 5-year additional levy for permanent improvements.

For: 675 Against: 938

Port Clinton: 3.92-mill, 28-year bond issue for new schools.

For: 1,725: Against: 2,296

Bryan: 12.5-mill, 5-year levy for operating.

For: 963 Against: 2,788

Ada: 2.2-mill, 27-year bond issuefor auditorium.

For: 926 Against: 504

Ada: 5.7-mill; 27-year bond issue for elementary school building and equipment.

For: 1,018 Against: 418

Margaretta: 6.8-mill additional levy,continuing, for current expenses.

For: 556 Against: 684

Lake: 1.4 mill, 5-year replacement levy for permanent improvements.

For: 306 Against: 479


Ridge Township West Fire District (Van Wert County) Additional levy; 3.6 mills; five years, for fire protection.

For: 102 Against: 118

Defiance: 0.3 percent, 5-year income tax renewal for capitol improvements.

For: 625 Against: 488

Delta: 2.53-mill, 15-year bond issue for building library and acquiring site.

For: 533: Against: 739

Lyons: 3-mill, 5-year replacement levy for current expenses.

For: 54 Against: 20

Clinton Township (Fulton County): 1-mill, 5-year replacement levy for roads.

For: 91 Against: 32

Clinton Township (Fulton County): 0.3-mill, 5-year replacement levy for current expenses.

For: 628 Against: 339


Wauseon City Council (six to be elected)

Paul A. Arruda 377

Karen W. Krumm 593

Wayne Massau 402

Doug W. Shaw 604

Jeff Stiriz 517

Judy Turney 475

William G. Wagner 411

Judge of Municipal Court, Tiffin

Frederick R. Daniel, Jr. 1,588

Mark E. Repp 2,250

Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…