Saturday, September 05, 2015
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Published: Friday, 1/28/2005

Local library board president is named

A. Randy Clay has been named president of the Toledo-Lucas County Public Library board. Other board members for 2005 are George R. Tucker, vice president, and Susan M. Savage, secretary.

Mr. Clay was also reappointed to his second seven-year term by the Lucas County Common Pleas Court judges. The judges appoint three board members and the county commissioners appoint four.

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.