Monday, March 02, 2015
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Published: Monday, 10/31/2005

Trick-or-treat hours

Here are the area communities in northwest Ohio and southeast Michigan hosting trick-or-treat hours tonight:


Toledo: 6-8 p.m. Candy X-ray screening by Lucas County sheriff's deputies from 7-9 p.m. at the Lucas County Juvenile Justice Center, 1801 Spielbusch Ave.

Archbold: 6-7:30 p.m.

Allen Township: 6-8 p.m.

Bluffton: 6-8 p.m.

Bowling Green: 6:30-8 p.m.

Clay Center: 6-7:30 p.m.

Clay Township: 6-7:30 p.m.

Delta: 6-7 p.m.

Elmore: 6-8 p.m.

Fayette: 6-7:30 p.m.

Fostoria: 5:30-7 p.m.

Genoa: 6-7:30 p.m.

Grand Rapids: 5-7 p.m. Parade at 7:30.

Harbor View: 6-8 p.m.

Holland: 6-8 p.m.

Jerusalem Township: 6-8 p.m.

Lake Township: 6:30-8 p.m.

Liberty Center: 5:30 to 7 p.m.

Luckey: 6-7:30 p.m.

Lyons: 5:30-7 p.m.

Maumee: 6-8 p.m.

Metamora: 6-7:30 p.m., concluding with party at the fire hall with refreshments.

Millbury: 6:30-8 p.m.

Monclova Township: 6-8 p.m.

Napoleon: 6 to 7:30 p.m.

Northwood: 6:30-8 p.m.

Norwalk: 6-7:30 p.m.

Oak Harbor: 6-8 p.m.

Oregon: 6-8 p.m.

Ottawa Hills: 6-8 p.m.

Pemberville: 6-7:30 p.m.

Perrysburg: 6-8 p.m.

Perrysburg Township: 6-8 p.m.

Port Clinton: 6-7:30 p.m.

Providence Township: 5:30-7 p.m. Party at 7:15 at the fire station.

Rocky Ridge: 6-7:30 p.m.

Rossford: 6-8 p.m.

Springfield Township: 6-8 p.m.

Stony Ridge: 5:30-6:30 p.m., with a party at 7 p.m. in the community park.

Swanton: 6-7:30 p.m., followed by party at the fire hall on Church Street.

Sylvania Township: 6-7:30 p.m.

Sylvania: 6-7:30 p.m.

Tiffin: 6-8 p.m.

Washington Township: 6-8 p.m. Candy X-ray screening from 6-9 p.m. at the township fire department, 2469 Shoreland Ave.

Waterville: 6-8 p.m.

Waterville Township: 6-8 p.m.

Walbridge: 6:30-8 p.m.

Wauseon: 6-7:30 p.m.

Whitehouse: 6-8 p.m.

Woodville: 5-7 p.m.


Adrian: 6-8 p.m.

Bedford Township: 6-8 p.m.

Blissfield: 5:30-7 p.m.

Dundee: 5:30-7 p.m.

Erie Township: 6-7:30 p.m.

Hillsdale: 6-8 p.m.

Ida Township: 6-7:30 p.m.

LaSalle Township: 6-8 p.m.

Luna Pier: 6-7:30 p.m.

Monroe: 6:30-8 p.m.

Monroe Township: 6:30-8 p.m.

Summerfield Township: 6-7:30 p.m.

Tecumseh: 6-8 p.m.

Whiteford Township: 6-8 p.m.

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.