Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

2017 Holiday Gift Guide

 

1124HolidayGiftGuidesWeb.jpg

 

From Thanksgiving through Dec. 24, The Blade will give you ideas for everyone on your holiday gift list.

Thursday, Dec. 14

Charitable Click here to view guide

 

Wednesday, Dec. 13

House & home Click here to view guide

Tuesday, Dec. 12

White elephant Click here to view guide

Monday, Dec. 11

High-priced gifts Click to view guide

Sunday, Dec. 10

Religious Click to view guide

Saturday, Dec. 9

Auto enthusiast Click to view guide

Friday, Dec. 8

Gamers Click to view guide

 

Thursday, Dec. 7

Outdoors person Click to view guide

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Pet lovers Click to view guide

Tuesday, Dec. 5

Local foods Click to view guide

Monday, Dec. 4

Toys for kids Click to view guide

Sunday, Dec. 3

Cookbooks & kitchen gadgets Click to view guide

Saturday, Dec. 2

Book lovers Click to view guide

Friday, Dec. 1

Nerdcore Click to view guide

Thursday, Nov. 30

Fashion accessories Click to view guide

Wednesday, Nov. 29

Sports fans Click to view guide

Tuesday, Nov. 28

Theater and sports tickets Click to view guide

Monday, Nov. 27

Online gifts Click to view guide

Sunday, Nov. 26

Jewelry Click to view guide

Saturday, Nov. 25

Infants and Toddlers Click to view guide

Friday, Nov. 24

Local art Click to view guide

Thursday, Nov. 23

Technology and gadgets Click to view guide

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2015 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…