Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio


Bar association names slate of officers for 2009

The Lucas County Bar Association has announced the election of its officers for 2009.

Elected were Beverly J. Cox, president; Joanne Rubin, first vice president, and Jean Ann Sieler, second vice president. Steven K. Lauer was elected treasurer, and Rick Baum was elected secretary.

The executive committee elected includes Darlene J. Dunn; D. Lee Johnson; Susan B. Nelson; Megan Simko, and Paul Syring.

Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…