Sunday, August 30, 2015
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Published: Friday, 10/15/2010

6 directors appointed to Owens foundation


Six new directors have been appointed to the board of the Owens Community College Foundation.

They are: Michael Duffey, of the SSOE Group; Tom Hosler, Perrysburg schools superintendent; Ronn Matter, Penta Career Center superintendent; Matthew Mishler, of Buckeye TeleSystem; Phil Rudolph, Jr., of Rudolph/Libbe Inc, and Dave Seeger, chief executive of Great Lakes Credit Union. Each will serve a three-year term.

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.